Home

Commodore Cartage

 Commodore Transport

Commodore Logistics
Special Equipment
Owner Operators
Special Services
Agents
Contractors
Photo Gallery
Downloads
Links

Company

E-Mail

Feedback

 

Contacts in the Commodore Group!

 

Billing:                          Louise King       louisek@commodoregroup.com
Out-of-State Dispatch:   Karin Lee             karinl@commodoregroup.com
Michigan Dispatch:       Dave Mowid        davem@commodoregroup.com
Brokerage:                   Dave VanDorn       davev@commodoregroup.com
VP of Operations:         Hank Willard        hankw@commodoregroup.com
Executive VP:               Carol Vandelinder  carolv@commodoregroup.com
President:                     J. P. Quinn               jpq@commodoregroup.com